panaguru.blogg.se

Cheat for wordament
Cheat for wordament






We've watched people consistently improve with playtime and practice. Videos of folks like DiscoPidgeon and mztan, both great players and personal friends of the Wordament team. There are many videos available on YouTube (just search Wordament) where you can see people get 100+ words. The people that are consistently scoring at the top are truly outstanding players. Your stats from those games were probably held on the Wordament servers and then they were loaded when you played this version.I'm the engineering manager for Wordament and while I will confirm that people try to cheat at Wordament, we have pretty strong policies and enforcement against it. I remember, the Web version was MP only and had progress syncing because I didn't have to play 100 games in order to get the Sore Fingers achievement, it just unlocked after a couple of games-after my progressed had finished syncing-because I had already played 100+ games on other versions. Was that Mp only?Yeah, that's probably what it was from. Hmm well I played that free 50 GS web version. If you played games on Wordament (WP), or some other version, they will show up in your multiplayer stats.Weird again, as I have not. All I've played is Adventure mode really.The multiplayer stats transfer over from other, older versions of Wordament. Though oddly the in game stat page is saying I've played over 100 MP games, which is not true.

cheat for wordament

I've not played any of the MP other than the one needed match, and I just played that normally, like the the rest of the game.

cheat for wordament

Ah, so it was just the Wordament in game leaderboards you were talking about? Thanks for the update.








Cheat for wordament