panaguru.blogg.se

How to make infinity diablo 2
How to make infinity diablo 2








how to make infinity diablo 2

This allows you to spend those saved points in other utility skills, like Valkyrie if you want a tank-on-demand.With this in mind, let's look at the top 3 best Caged Hearts (and alternatives) for this build: Best-in-Slot Caged Hearts I do agree that you don’t need all the synergies – Just 2 is fine. Big targets like Diablo and Baal get to eat an average 10.5k charged bolt damage per strike, so they literally go down in about 10 seconds hell difficulty give or take. My current set up has Charged strike at L28, so each of the 8 charged strike bolts deals 1-2631 dmg. Each synergy point is +10% extra damage, so two maxed synergy skills (Lighting Fury and Lighting Strike) yield +400% bonus damage. Instead, its purpose is to max out Charged Strike, the javazon’s main boss-killer. Maxing out several synergies isn’t for the benefit of Lightning Fury. Mention it’s totally not needed, as the killing power of maxed LF is way more than enough. Maxing out all the synergies for lighting fury, doesn’t make any sense to me though, as your only getting 1% to damage. And, one last thing, if you use the Lower Resist wand on Meph or Andy, they go down a lot quicker!

how to make infinity diablo 2

A lot of times, it is pretty easy to just run up to the Frigid Highlands or Pendle, cast Decoy in front of me, and then I have time to either Lower Resist any immunes or start throwing LF without risk. Depends on what I’m doing, but I always keep the non-used one in my Cube for when I need to switch. I usually contribute with some low level plague jav (1 hard point) still, just to keep them from healing, but this is still slow going even if your Merc has a Crushing blow weapon.īTW, I have two off-hand build-outs a Lower Resis wand + shield for general running to the farming spot (can break many immunes) and a teleport staff for things like Durance of Hate level 2 getting to Meph quickly without messing with High Council and that cluster. Putting 17 hard points in Valk makes her nigh indestructible.

  • Mega-Valkyrie - Using Valk, Decoy and my Merc, I can handle just about anything.
  • Poison/Plague Javelin - Eventually, this tapers off and becomes nearly useless by Hell.









  • How to make infinity diablo 2