panaguru.blogg.se

StartIsBack++ 3.6.10 for ipod download
StartIsBack++ 3.6.10 for ipod download










After all was ready, the exact same thing happened when i connect iPod classic with iTunes, the iTunes took 5 seconds to disappear from screen without any warning. On first connect with iTunes, it seemed there was no iPod driver or what so ever, The iTunes (12.12.2.2) itself popped up a screen saying something like "You want to download iPod Support or not"? It happened only one time so I did not remember the exact word. So, I create the dual boot on my computer to install Windows 11 just for the sake of my old good iPod Classic. After about 5 seconds, the iTunes disappear itself just like it was closed.Īt first, it happened with me in Windows 7, so I told myself, maybe Apple did end the support for the iPod Classic on newer version of iTunes (12.10.11.2), especially on Windows 7. However, upon opening iTunes, nothing freeze, just iTunes open up with blank initial start screen. It shows up in Explorer as an external drive. On Windows (which ever version), the Windows recognized iPod just fine.

StartIsBack++ 3.6.10 for ipod download StartIsBack++ 3.6.10 for ipod download

IPod classic works fine in Finder and Music. I had my iPod Video 5.5th generation 80GB of storage (later to be called iPod Classic). Does iPod Classic no longer works with iTunes for Windows?












StartIsBack++ 3.6.10 for ipod download